ToolBox -

Yes! By default, you are an account administrator and a team member in the same team.

Why?

The best reason is because we know you want to join in on all the fun! However, if that’s not the case, as an account administrator, you can also remove yourself as a team member and just be an account administrator.

How do you do this?

  1. Select ‘Settings’ from the main menu
  2. Uncheck the ‘Team Member?’ checkbox under General Settings
  3. Click ‘Update general settings’. This will remove you as a team member but you will still have access to Hively as an account administrator.