ToolBox -

Account Administrators can delete Team Members as follows:

  1. Select Add & Remove Members from the main menu in the top right-hand corner
  2. In the right-hand pane, click ‘Remove’ next to the Team Member you want to delete.
  3. Confirm that really want to do this

Your Team Member is now deleted.