ToolBox -

If you want to cancel your Hively account, you can do so as follows:

  • Only Account Administrators can cancel or delete accounts.
  • Select Profile from the main menu in the top right-hand corner
  • The last section on this page is titled ‘Cancel Team Account’. Type in your password here and click the Cancel Account button. Clicking this will display a confirmation message. Once confirmed, your Hively account will be cancelled.