ToolBox -

November 28th, 2011

Print this article

Add a comment!

Yes! If your customers leave their email when providing feedback a confirmation of the feedback they provided is sent to them via email. The email contains their feedback and the team member’s information. The email is sent as if it came from the team member and is a great way to keep your customers involved and engaged with your feedback process.

Having this email sent to your customers is optional. You can set your preferences for this notification in the notification settings. Go to the main menu and select Notifications. The notification titled ‘Customer Rating Confirmation’ can be set to On of Off.

Here is a sample of what this email looks like: